Spring Term 2018

Term Half Term Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Wednesday 3rd
January
Friday 9th February Monday 12th February Friday 16th February Monday 19th
February
Thursday 29th
March
Friday 30th March Friday 13th
April

Summer Term 2018

Term Half Term Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Monday 16th April Friday 25th
May
Monday 28th May Friday 1st
June
Monday 4th
June
Friday 20th July

Autumn/Winter Term 2018/19

Term Half Term Term Half Term
Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish Start Finish
Tuesday 4th September Friday 19th October Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October Monday 29th October Friday 21st December Monday 24th December Friday 4th January 2019

Assemblies

At the Warren School our assemblies are an important feature of our school’s life. They act as one of the main ways by which we create our positive reflective ethos and promote our values-based education. We are grateful to all colleagues and students who make a positive contribution to them. Assemblies may contain times of quiet reflection that enable students to develop the deepest values and aspirations of the human spirit but also their spiritual, moral, social and cultural awareness.

2017-2018_term_dates

Bank Holidays

  • Friday 30th March 2018 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 2nd April 2018 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 7th May 2018 (Early May Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 28th May 2018 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 27th August 2018 (Summer Bank Holiday)

Staff INSET Days

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Friday 16th November 2018
  • Monday 3rd December 2018
  • Monday 22nd July 2019 and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Parent Meetings

  • Thursday 18th January 2018 – Year 13 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 25th January 2018 – Year 11 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 1st February 2018 – Year 9 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 22nd March 2018 – Year 12 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 19th April 2018 – Year 10 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 10th May 2018 – Year 8 Parents’ Evening
  • Thursday 28th June 2018 – Year 7 Parents’ Evening

                                                                              Click to Enlarge 2018/2019

 

TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-1  TERM DATES - VERSION 1 - Loxford-2