Sitting examinations, believe it or not, should be an enjoyable experience with students having the opportunity to demonstrate their knowledge and skills. We recognise that in an ideal world, most young people would not want to go through the ordeal of examinations but that is the system we have – and that is the system that Warren has been very successful at supporting students through for many years.

Please visit this page regularly for important examination updates.
Should you have any queries please see Ms Nakum (Examinations Officer) or your ATL

Year 12 and 13 Exam Timetable

Day Morning Afternoon
Mon 15th May

Spanish AS

Economics AS

IT  Voc Y12

Psychology AS
Tue 16th May

Sociology AS

Film AS

 
Wed 17th May

Maths AS

IT Voc Y12

History AS
Thurs 18th May

Media A2

Spanish AS

Business AS
Fri 19th May English Lit & Lang AS  
Mon 22nd May Economics AS Psychology AS
Tue 23rd May

Sociology AS

Physics AS

Physical Education AS

History AS
Wed 24th May

Maths AS

Health & Social Voc Y12

English Lit & Lang AS
Thu 25th May  

Biology AS

Business Voc Y12

Fri 26th May Chemistry AS Business AS
Half term
Mon 5th June

Government & Politics Y12

Principles of Science Voc Y12

 
Tue 6th June   Biology AS
Economics A2
Wed 7th June

Engineering principles Voc Y12

Media A2

Maths: Statistics

Health & Social Voc Y12

Sport  (A&P) Voc Y12

Psychology A2
Thurs 8th June  

Physics AS

Government & Politics Y12

Sociology A2

Fri 9th June History A2 Chemistry AS
Mon 12th June  

Business A2

Biology A2

Tue 13th June  

Economics A2

Chemistry A2

Wed 14th June Maths: Mechanics Psychology A2
Thurs 15th June

English Lit & Lang A2

Physics A2

Sociology A2

Sociology A2
Fri 16th June

History A2

Physical Education AS

Computer Science A2

Maths: Mechanics
Mon 19th June

Business A2

Chemistry A2

Economics A2
Tue 20th June Biology A2

Sociology A2

Maths: Core

Wed 21st June Physics A2  
Thurs 22nd June

English Lit & Lang A2

Computer Science A2

Psychology A2
Fri 23rd June Maths: Core Business A2
Mon 26th June Biology A2  
Tues 27th June Chemistry A2  
Thurs 29th June

English Lit & Lang A2

Physics A2

 

Ensure you have checked your personalised exam timetable and returned the acknowledgement slip to the exams office.