Warren Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs A Johnson CEO of Loxford School Trust
Mr R Micek Headteacher
Ms J Ashe Deputy Headteacher
Miss J Dumbrill Deputy Headteacher
Mr S Racon Associate Deputy Headteacher
Mr M Farnsworth Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Fleming-Wood Seconded Assistant Headteacher
Miss F Hand Assistant Headteacher
Mrs S Lotay Assistant Headteacher

Achievement Team Leaders

Mr A Uddin Director of Learning Phases
Miss E Doo Year 7
Miss K Rodney Year 8
Mr N Adams Year 9
Mrs S Smith-Newsam Year 10
Mr D Tyrrell Year 11

Special Educational Needs

Miss L Davies SENCO
Mrs M Duke ARP Coordinator

Subject Leaders

Ms L Bidwall RE
Mr W Blatherwick History
Mrs H Briner Performing Arts
Mr K Jethwa Maths
Mr S Islam Science
Ms S Jones English
Miss G Okala Acting CTL of Geography
Mr M Picazo Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S Lall / Mrs R Begum Business Studies
Mr G Murray PE
Miss R Pearce Art
Mr M Todd Media
Mr P Williamson D & T


Miss A Goodyear KS3 Coordinator of Art
Miss H Windsor Teacher of Art
Mr V Vannini Teacher of Art

Business Studies

Mrs M Awan Teacher/Head of Vocational Education
Miss S Hau Teacher of Business Studies
Mr S Khakh Teacher of Business Studies

Design and Technology

Mr P Hoare Teacher of DT/Head of Resistant Materials
Mr A Mills Teacher of DT/KS3 Coordinator


Mr M Chalkley Teacher of Drama
Miss D Hemlall Teacher of Drama
Miss K Henderson Teacher of Drama


Mrs S Begum Teacher of English
Ms T Chowdhury Teacher of English
Mr J Cummins Teacher of English
Mr J Goodman Teacher of English
Mr J Graffham Teacher of English/ Acting Joint KS4 Coordinator
Miss L Murray Teacher of English/ Acting Joint KS4 Coordinator
Miss N Quayum Teacher of English
Mr P Roberts Teacher of English
Mr O Treen Teacher of English

Food/Catering and Health and Social Care

Mrs J Hutchings Teacher of Food Technology/Assist Head of 6th Form
Mrs T Oduwole Teacher of Food Technology


Miss M Alwi Teacher of History
Miss A Cawthron Teacher of RE
Mr G Dixon Teacher of RE and New Staff Mentor
Miss A Fazal Teacher of RE
Miss C McGroder Teacher of History & Sociology
Miss G Okala Teacher of Geography
Miss G Okala Teacher of Geography
Miss E Ozkaya Teacher of Psychology
Miss M Pickering Teacher of Psychology


Mr A Mohiuddin Teacher of ICT


Mr O Badmus Teacher of Maths/KS3 Co-ordinator
Miss S Charalambous Second in charge of Maths with responsibility for KS4
Mr J Edwards Teacher of Maths
Mr A Ekwalla Teacher of Maths
Mrs N Gray-Robinson Teacher of Maths
Mr J McGill Teacher of Maths
Mrs P Moran Teacher of Maths
Mr M Rahman Teacher of Maths
Mr R Purewal Teacher of Maths
Mrs R Siddika Teacher of Maths

Media Studies

Mrs L Bixby Teacher of Media Studies


Mr R Aldamiz-Echevarria Teacher of MFL
Miss I Baltar-Cintron Teacher of MFL


Miss G Glenister Teacher of PE
Mr J Griggs Teacher of PE


Mr B Abraham Teacher of Science
Mrs H Amazu Teacher of Science
Mr N Bhambhani Teacher of Science
Mr S Curran Teacher of Science
Mr P Hayes Teacher of Science
Mr W Hutchins Teacher of Science/KS4 Co-ordinator
Mrs P Pathumakanthar Teacher of Science
Miss H Mohamed Teacher of Science/KS3 Co-ordinator

Support Staff

Art and Design Department

Mr G Walker Art Technician

DT Technician

Mr G Smith DT Technician

Food Science Technician

Mrs T Hollingsworth Food Science Technician/Midday Supervisor
Mrs C Mudd Food Science Technician/Midday Supervisor

Science Technicians

Mrs K Darkins Science Technician
Mrs D Mallard Science Technician
Mr D Scowen Senior Science Technician


Mrs L Robinson Library Manager

Learning Support Team

Mrs J Burt SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss P Burrell SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Colyer SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs J Leathlean SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss M Nightingale SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss N Rab SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Richardson SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Simon SEN Teaching Assistant
Miss J Smith SEN Teaching Assistant

Year Care Team

Ms S Symons Year Care Team Manager
Mrs H Clarke Year Care Team
Mrs L Lawless Year Care Team
Mrs D Mear Year Care Team
Mrs J Patience Year Care Team
Mr A Jinmi Year Care Team

Cover Supervisor Team

Ms F Sullivan Cover Supervisor Manager
Mrs A Oladapo Cover Supervisor
Mrs C Parker Cover Supervisor

Admin Support

Mrs S Akhtar-Khan 6th Form & UCAS Administrator
Mrs M Alom Admin Officer (ATL/CTL Support)
Mrs A Annison Receptionist
Mr B Drewery-Meakin Reprographics Officer
Ms A Nakum Exams Officer
Miss H Raja Finance Assistant
Mrs C Ross Admin Support Officer
Mrs F Shahid Student Services Administrator
Mrs T Stacey Office Manager
Mrs A Sutherland Attendance Officer
Mrs L Warren PA to Headteacher
Mrs J Wells Acting HR Officer
Miss C Weston Admin Officer

ICT/Network Team

Mr A Creedon Network Manager
Mr O Knockton ICT Technician

Site Management Team

Mr A Patel Site Manager
Mr J Harvey-Ewusi Site Team
Mr N Redington Site Team
Mr G Smith Site Team

Sports Centre

Mrs B Martin Sports Centre Manager
Mr T Bansal Sports Centre Assistant
Mr P Wheeler Sports Centre Assistant